National & International Sales

Michelle Duhamel
National Account Manager
mduhamel@beavexpedite.com
sales@beavexpedite.com
Cell: 805-328-8147

National Operations Headquarters

1200 Lawrence Drive Bldg. 200
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Telephone: 888-9-BEAVEX (888-923-2839)
Fax: 805-375-4720
Quote Requests & Questions
info@beavexpedite.com

Melissa Brennan
Vice President
mbrennan@beavexpedite.com

Trisha Kendra
Customer Service Manager
tkendra@beavexpedite.com

Chris Aguilar
Operations Coordinator
caguilar@beavexpedite.com

Tabitha Corella
Operations Coordinator
tcorella@beavexpedite.com

Richard Gilbert
Overnight Operations Coordinator
rgilbert@beavexpedite.com



Corporate/Accounting Headquarters

2120 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30339
Telephone: 404-260-0961
Fax: 404-260-0962
Beavex-accountspayable@beavex.com